Are We Having Fun Yet?

Are you enjoying your work? If not, your customers probably aren’t either.

We’re often asked to examine our why. Why are you in this business? Really think about why you continue to work in this particular business. For me it’s about feeling successful, meeting amazing people, and helping others.

I originally started my direct sales business in order to feed my habit. I was (and am) a big fan of the products. I kept it up because I enjoyed the money. I still enjoy the money, but that’s not my biggest reason for working it now.

Knowing why I’m at that party helps me to really enjoy myself. If I’m having fun, chances are good that the guests are having fun.

Leave a Reply

