Fewer Posts

If you follow my blog you might have noticed slightly fewer posts lately. Let me explain. You see, I haven’t had a lot to say.

I consider carefully what to put out there with my name on it. I never want to just post in order to have something posted for that day. I’m not saying that what I normally post is important. What I’m saying is that when I post something it’s because I feel strongly about sharing it, no matter what the topic.

Knowing me, the limited number of posts will return to daily weekday posts soon. In the meantime, rest assured that I’m fine. i’m just in a more contemplative place.

Leave a Reply

