Plucky Palin

You might love Sarah Palin; you might hate her. It doesn’t really matter to me. I have to say I find what’s going on right now extremely funny.

Personally, I don’t think she’s planning to run for president. I do think she’s enjoying leading the press around by their noses. After the way they’ve shredded her whenever possible, she must get a thrill out of making them beg for a declaration. Actually, I may be mistaken, but I believe she has said that she isn’t planning on running. But, since she’s doing things that the press believes someone who is planning to run would do, they’re following her.

I heard that one newsperson said that she’s causing a danger because she won’t give them her itinerary. That means they have to follow her around in a big bunch. Really? She’s a private citizen. She doesn’t owe them anything. They are the ones choosing to follow her everywhere.

I find the whole thing hysterical.

Leave a Reply

