Praying for Your Husband Head to Toe – Launch Team

Praying for Your Husband CoverI am so very blessed to have been chosen as part of the launch team for Sharon Jaynes’ new book Praying for Your Husband Head to Toe. I just finished the first four pages of the sneak preview I received, and I’m excited to read more.

I should have my advance copy in the next few days. It will be available in stores soon, but I’ll be sharing tidbits as I read through. I can already tell you it’s bound to become a key part of the must-read list I share with those who ask if I know of any good books.

Leave a Reply

